Contact Us

Please contact the Office of Student Services at (603)624-6300.

Click "sort" at the top of a column to sort by name or by role.

Showing 12 items
NameRoleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmail
Cruikshank, John Office of Student Services, Attendance Coordinator jcruikshank@mansd.org 
Fowler, Sophia Office of Student Services, Out of District Placement Monitor sfowler@mansd.org 
Gagne, Barbara Medicaid to Schools Program, Coordinator bgagne@mansd.org 
Harrises, Jennifer Office of Student Services, Special Education Coordinator for Secondary Schools  jharrises@mansd.org 
Kujawa, Kelly Office of Student Services, Special Education Coordinator for Elementary Schools kkujawa@mansd.org 
Langlois, Donna Office of Student Services, Accounting Technician dlanglois@mansd.org 
Nerenburg, Marissa Office of Student Services, Special Education Coordinator for Preschool mnerenburg@mansd.org 
O'Brien-Hebert, Kelly Transportation, Coordinator kobrienhebert@mansd.org 
Perron, Wendy English Learners, Director of Instruction wperron@mansd.org 
Steady, Mary Office of Student Services, Director msteady@mansd.org 
Wenzel, Christine Medicaid to Schools Program, Accounting Technician cwenzel@mansd.org 
Yuri-Luna, Rosa Office of Student Services, Special Education/English Learners Liaison ryuriluna@mansd.org 
Showing 12 items
Comments