Contact Us

Please contact the Office of Student Services at (603)624-6300.

Click "sort" at the top of a column to sort by name or by role.

Showing 10 items
NameRoleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmail
Belanger, Leah Transportation Coordinator lbelanger@mansd.org 
Bright, Jane Learning Disabilities jbright@mansd.org 
Cruikshank, John Attendance Coordinator jcruikshank@mansd.org 
Freitas, Jennifer Special Education Coordinator, Elementary  jfreitas@mansd.org 
Gagne, Barbara Medicaid Coordinator bgagne@mansd.org 
Jackson, Dania Out of District Placement Coordinator djackson@mansd.org 
Langlois, Donna Student Services Accounting Technician dlanglois@mansd.org 
McLaughlin, Jacqueline Secial Education Coordinator, High School jmclaughlin@mansd.org 
Morin, Christine Medicaid accounting Technician cmorin@mansd.org 
Yuri-Luna, Rosa SPED/English Learners Liaison ryuriluna@mansd.org 
Showing 10 items
Comments